I want one or two! And I want EVERYONE to have one or two.  Cuter than any hay box, better insulated than any tea cosy.

Not sure I support the Clean Development Mechanism or Carbon Credits though…

Read this to learn why I’m skeptical. 

And have a look in the comments as well…  and tell me what YOU think…

…whether a fantastic idea, product and project has allowed itself to contribute to Greenwash and ultimately thus more emissions…

Well , a postscript the following day:  I wrote to Wonderbag and this was their very nice response:

“Thanks so much for the post and we are thrilled that you love Wonderbag! As you are probably aware, the Carbon Markets have collapsed so at this stage we are not selling carbon and the relationship with CDM is stagnant until further developments for the better in terms of global carbon policies. The wonderbags are in no way subsidized by Carbon Funding.”

OK, n ow I’m going to buy some!

